Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Homeguard Shri Gulab Singh District Commandant eoc[dot]jhabua[dot]dc[at]gmail[dot]com +919826627307 Office of District Commandant, Homeguard, Jhabua
No Image Ku. Sweta Ezra Commercial Tax Officer cto[dot]jhb[at]mptax[dot]mp[dot]gov[dot]in +917392244267 Jhabua
No Image Shri Sanjay Kalesh Asst. Labour Officer lojhabua[at]gmail[dot]com 8770861384 Jhabua
No Image Smt Kratika Mohta District Transport Officer smart_jhba[at]yahoo[dot]com +917999902411 Jhabua
No Image Shri Sudhir Kushwah Incharge Public Relations Officer projhabua[at]mpinfo[dot]org 9425970774 Jhabua
Kapil Kumawat Shri Kapil Kumawat District Informatics Officer mpjha[at]nic[dot]in +917392243409 Collectorate Jhabua
Vaterinary Dr. Vilson Dawar Deputy Director Of Veterinary Services veterinjha[at]nic[dot]in +917089644100 Jhabua
No Image Shri N P Rayakwar Deputy Director Of Fisheries adfishjha[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in +917392244386 Jhabua
No Image Shri Nagin Singh Rawat Deputy Director of Agriculture ddagrijha[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in +917392244241 Jhabua
DEO Shri O P Banade District Education Officer deojha-mp[at]nic[dot]in +917392244249 Jhabua